Entertainment at St Breock in March 2018

Join us at St Breock, our residential home in Wadebridge, for our some great activities and events

We'll be enjoying:

  • Active Life with Jessie on Thursday 22 March.
  • Oomph session & Easter Bonnets and Crafts in the morning, Friday 23 March.
  • 1950s Reminiscence, Saturday 24 March.
  • Action movie afternoon, Sunday 25 March.
  • Oomph session word games in the morning, Monday 26 March, Prize bingo in the afternoon.
  • Active life with Jessie, Tuesday 27 March.
  • Oomph session, word games, Easter party, Bonnet competition in the morning, Wednesday 28 March, Tim Parr 2-3pm
  • Easter church service at 11am on Thursday 29 March. Active life with Jessie in the afternoon.
  • Good Friday, Friday 30 March. Oomph session, Easter quiz in the morning, Easter cakes in the afternoon.
  • Easter Saturday, Saturday 31 March, Easter movie 'HOP'

We would love for you to join us!

Any monies raised on the day will go towards our residents' Amenities Fund which pays for things like activities, entertainment, decorations and gifts for our residents.

To find out more about the activities, ring 01208 812246. Find out more about St Breock here.

Easter image shutterstock_345472172 SMALLER.jpg