Activities at Penberthy in July

Our lovely residents will be enjoying some great activities this month:

Wednesday 1 July – Knitting club in the morning.
Thursday 2 July – Arts and crafts, music and dancing.
Friday 3 July – Books and puzzles
Saturday 4 July – Games and gaming table.
Sunday 5 July – Arts and crafts.
Monday 6 July – Games and gaming table.
Tuesday 7 July – Karaoke and dancing with Emma and Sam.
Wednesday 8 July – Knitting club and bingo.
Thursday 9 July – Chair exercises with music, tea in the garden W/P*.
Friday 10 July – Arts and crafts.
Saturday 11 July – Movies and snacks.
Sunday 12 July – Hand massages and nails.
Monday 13 July – Chair exercises with music.
Tuesday 14 July – Bingo and games.
Wednesday 15 July – Duane AJ entertains. Picnic and games in the garden W/P*.
Thursday 16 July – Arts and crafts
Friday 17 July – Gardening in the garden W/P*.
Saturday 18 July – Arts and crafts.
Sunday 19 July – Garden activities W/P*.
Monday 20 July – Games and gaming table.
Tuesday 21 July – Books and puzzles.
Wednesday 22 July
 – Knitting club and bingo.
Thursday 23 July – Movie and snacks.
Friday 24 July – Garden activities W/P*.
Saturday 25 July – Movie and snacks.
Sunday 26 July – Hand massages and nails.
Monday 27 July – Arts and crafts.
Tuesday 28 July – Bingo and knitting club.
Wednesday 29 July
 – Amanda Bilkey entertains. Karaoke with Emma and Sam.
Thursday 30 July – Chair exercises with music.
Friday 31 July – Books and puzzles.

*W/P = good weather permitting.

To find out more about Penberthy what we can offer you and your loved ones, please go to: https://cornwallcare.com/our-homes/find-home-cornwall/penberthy-newquay/

For new vacancy enquiries, please ring 01872 597770.