Activities at Mountford in May

Our lovely residents will be enjoying some great activities this month:

Friday 1 May – Movie Day
Saturday 2 May – Pub garden, 1-2-1.
Sunday 3 May – World Laughter Day. Jokes throughout the day. Writing cards and letters.
Monday 4 May – Puzzles, 1-2-1.
Tuesday 5 May – Quiz morning, 1-2-1.
Wednesday 6 May – Pamper day, hair and nails throughout the day.
Thursday 7 May – Exercise morning, music afternoon, staff choir practice.
Friday 8 May – Garden club, 1-2-1.
Saturday 9 May – Zen colouring.
Sunday 10 May – Movie afternoon.
Monday 11 May – Armchair travel, 1-2-1.
Tuesday 12 May – International Nurse’s Day, creative writing, 1-2-1.
Wednesday 13 May – Sign language skills.
Thursday 14 May – Dancercize, 1-2-1.
Friday 15 May – Crosswords.
Saturday 16 May – Higher or lower, 1-2-1.
Sunday 17 May – Bingo, 1-2-1.
Monday 18 May – Movie Monday.
Tuesday 19 May – Scrapbooking, 1-2-1.
Wednesday 20 May – Pamper day, hair and nails throughout the day.
Thursday 21 May – Mad science.
Friday 22 May – Garden club.
Saturday 23 May – Puzzles.
Sunday 24 May – Riddles.
Monday 25 May – Balloon exercises, 1-2-1.
Tuesday 26 May – Riddle treasure hunt, 1-2-1.
Wednesday 27 May – Table tablet games, 1-2-1.
Thursday 28 May – Arts and crafts, 1-2-1.
Friday 29 May – Jigsaws.
Saturday 30 May – Pictionary, 1-2-1.
Sunday 31 May – Bingo, 1-2-1.

To find out more about Mountford and what we can offer you and your loved ones, please go to: https://cornwallcare.com/our-homes/find-home-cornwall/mountford-truro/

For new vacancy enquiries, please ring 01872 597770.