Activities at Penberthy in August

Our lovely residents will be enjoying some great activities this month:

Saturday 1 August – Games and bingo
Sunday 2 August – Arts and crafts
Monday 3 August – Chair exercises
Tuesday 4 August – Bingo, games and music
Wednesday 5 August – Magic table
Thursday 6 August – Garden games, music and Emma’s/Sam’s ice cream trolley
Friday 7 August – Books and puzzles
Saturday 8 August – Summer fayre
Sunday 9 August – Hand massages and nails
Monday 10 August – Magic table
Tuesday 11 August – Arts and crafts
Wednesday 12 August – Duane AJ sings
Thursday 13 August – Books and puzzles
Friday 14 August – Games table and games
Saturday 15 August – Magic table
Sunday 16 August – Garden games
Monday 17 August – Arts and crafts
Tuesday 18 August – Music and dancing
Wednesday 19 August – Garden games
Thursday 20 August – Bingo
Friday 21 August – Books and puzzles
Saturday 22 August – Movie night and snacks
Sunday 23 August – Hand massages and nails
Monday 24 August – Games and gaming table
Tuesday 25 August – Music and dancing
Wednesday 26 August – Bingo and magic table
Thursday 27 August – Board games
Friday 28 August – Books and puzzles
Saturday 29 August – Magic table
Sunday 30 August – Garden games
Monday 31 August – Music and dancing

To find out more about Penberthy what we can offer you and your loved ones, please go to: https://cornwallcare.com/our-homes/find-home-cornwall/penberthy-newquay/

For new vacancy enquiries, please ring 01872 597770.