Activities at Trevern in December 2019

Friends and families are very welcome to join us at Trevern this December.

Friday 6 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning
Saturday 7 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning, activities with Charlotte in the afternoon.
Sunday 8 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning, Songs of Praise and skittles in the afternoon.
Monday 9 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning, Christmas cake bake fom 3-4.30pm with Hi Di Hi Activities
Tuesday 10 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning, hair with Sereta and in the afternoon activities with Charlotte
Wednesday 11 December – manicures in the morning, Marlborough School Choir visit from 11am-12 midday
Thursday 12 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning, Falmouth Friends Harpist by the Sea from 3-4pm
Friday 13 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning, activities with Charlotte in the afternoon
Saturday 14 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning, Christmas cards in the afternoon.
Sunday 15 December – Flute Trio with Claire Rowe at 1.30am, Rivernotes Choir at 2pm
Monday 16 December – Christmas party! Lunch followed by Disco Shakey the DJ, Santa and Elf on the Shelf from 12pm-4.30pm
Tuesday 17 December – Hair with Sereta in the morning, activities with Charlotte in the afternoon.
Wednesday 18 December – Gospel Choir from 6.30-7.30pm
Thursday 19 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning, Christmas workshop with Hi Di Hi from 3-4pm
Friday 20 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning, House Churches Together Carol Service at 11am, activities with Charlotte in the afternoon.
Saturday 21 December – Christmas word searches in the morning, Christmas paper chains in the afternoon.
Sunday 22 December – 1-2-1 activities and Songs of Praise in the morning, Christmas arts/colouring selection in the afternoon.
Monday 23 December – Falmouth Friends and Christmas manicures in the afternoon.
Tuesday 24 December – Christmas Eve stories, mince pies and mulled wine.
Wednesday 25 December – Christmas Day. Carols and cheer followed by Christmas lunch.
Thursday 26 December – Boxing Day. Egg nog and games.
Friday 27 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning, skittles/jenga in the afternoon.
Saturday 28 December – 1-2-1 activities in the morning, activities with Charlotte in the afternoon.
Sunday 29 December – 1-2-1 activities and Songs of Praise in the morning, New Year arts/colouring selection in the afternoon.
Monday 30 December – to be confirmed.
Tuesday 31 December – New Year Eve party hats, sparkling juice, cheese and crackers trolley.