Activities at Trevern in June

Activities at Trevern in June

Our lovely residents will be enjoying some great activities this month:

Monday 1 June – 1-2-1s, family Skype calls, window waves and garden visits
Tuesday 2 June – 1-2-1s, canvas painting in the garden, family Skype calls, garden visits and fresh exotic fruit trolley round
Wednesday 3 June – Pamper day; massages and manicures with Sharon
Thursday 4 June – 1-2-1s, residents’ visit to Foxhill Gardens
Friday 5 June – 1-2-1s, family Skype calls and garden visits
Saturday 6 June – D-Day reminiscence, Active Care Fitness with Sharon
Sunday 7 June – Movie morning, Songs of Praise on BBC at 1.15pm, Skittles and activities in the Quiet Room
Monday 8 June – 1-2-1s, family Skype calls, window waves and garden visits
Tuesday 9 June – 1-2-1s, table top games, family Skype calls, window waves and garden visits
Wednesday 10 June – Pamper day; massages and manicure with Sharon
Thursday 11 June –1-2-1s, residents’ visit to Foxhill Gardens
Friday 12 June – 1-2-1s, music therapy with Sharon
Saturday 13 June – Queen’s birthday celebrations and afternoon tea with Charlotte
Sunday 14 June – Movie morning, Songs of Praise on BBC at 1.15pm, puzzles and activities in the Quiet Room
Monday 15 June – 1-2-1s, family Skype calls and window waves
Tuesday 16 June – 1-2-1s, arts & crafts, family Skype calls, garden visits
Wednesday 17 June – Pamper day; massages and manicure with Sharon
Thursday 18 June – 1-2-1s, target ball and games
Friday 19 June – 1-2-1s, family Skype calls and garden visits
Saturday 20 June – Gentleman’s activities with Sharon
Sunday 21 June – Movie morning, Songs of Praise on BBC at 1.15pm, puzzles and activities in the Quiet Room
Monday 22 June
– Activities with Charlotte, family Skype calls and garden visits
Tuesday 23 June – 1-2-1s, fresh flower arranging, family Skype calls, garden visits
Wednesday 24 June – Pamper day; manicures and massages with Sharon
Thursday 25 June – 1-2-1s, Bake House
Friday 26 June – 1-2-1s, Active Care Fitness with Sharon
Saturday 27 June – Activities with Charlotte
Sunday 28 June – Movie morning, Songs of Praise on BBC at 1.15pm, colour sheets and activities in the Quiet Room
Monday 29 June
– Activities with Charlotte, family Skype calls and garden visits
Tuesday 30 June –  1-2-1s, residents’ outing


To find out more about Trevern and what we can offer you and your loved ones, please go to: https://cornwallcare.com/our-homes/find-home-cornwall/trevern-falmouth/


For new vacancy enquiries, please ring 01872 597770.