Events at Trewartha in December

Join us in December to enjoy some great activities and events. Everyone is welcome.

Friday 6 December – Visit from the hairdresser and Jaro Fitness session
Monday 9 December – Christmas crafts
Tuesday 10 December – Watching Christmas videos
Wednesday 11 December – Christmas shopping trip
Thursday 12 December – Christmas worship and choir in the morning. Colin Curbishley will entertain us in the afternoon
Friday 13 December – Visit by the local Mayor, visit from the hairdresser, Jaro Fitness session then Drums Up at 3pm
Sunday 15 December – Christmas sing-a-long at ‘The Nook’
Monday 16 December at 11am – New Touch clothes party plus switch on memory tree lights
Tuesday 17 December – Trip out to see Christmas lights
Wednesday 18 December – Berni Murphy sings for us in the afternoon
Thursday 19 December from 3-5pm – Make and Bake sale and Christmas raffle and memory café lunch at Lelant Golf Club
Friday 20 December – Jaro Fitness session
Saturday 21 December – visit from the hairdresser then at 2pm Greg Wood will entertain us
Sunday 24 December – Christmas Eve
Monday 25 December – Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December – Boxing Day
Wednesday 27 December – Christmas films
Thursday 31 December – New Year Eve’s sing-a-long at ‘The Nook’