Activities at Woodland House in May

Our lovely residents will be enjoying some great activities this month:

Friday 1 May – Dog bingo
Saturday 2 May – Medal making
Sunday 3 May – Knit ‘n’ natter
Monday 4 May – Movie madness
Tuesday 5 May – Gardening club
Wednesday 6 May – Bunting making
Thursday 7 May – Make and bake
Friday 8 May – VE Day. Entertainer and indoor street party
Saturday 9 May – Hoopla
Sunday 10 May – Poetry club
Monday 11 May – Movie madness
Tuesday 12 May – Stone painting
Wednesday 13 May – Countdown
Thursday 14 May – Sing-a-long with Molly
Friday 15 May – Craft a noon
Saturday 16 May – Skittles
Sunday 17 May – Knit ‘n’ natter
Monday 18 May – Movie madness
Tuesday 19 May – Window decorating
Wednesday 20 May – Invitation making
Thursday 21 May – Gardening club
Friday 22 May – Anagrams
Saturday 23 May – Bingo
Sunday 24 May – Make and bake
Monday 25 May – Movie madness
Tuesday 26 May – Sports games
Wednesday 27 May – Poetry club
Thursday 28 May – Craft a noon
Friday 29 May – Musical theatre
Saturday 30 May – Table pong
Sunday 31 May – Table activities

To find out more about Woodland and what we can offer you and your loved ones, please go to: https://cornwallcare.com/our-homes/find-home-cornwall/woodland-st-austell/

For new vacancy enquiries, please ring 01872 597770.