Activities at Woodland House in June

Our lovely residents will be enjoying some great activities this month:

Monday 1 June – Mover’s club, movie madness and 1-2-1s
Tuesday 2 June – Gardening club, table activities and 1-2-1s
Wednesday 3 June – Craft A Noon, table activities and 1-2-1s
Thursday 4 June – Sports day, table activities and 1-2-1s
Friday 5 June – Pamper and beauty sessions and 1-2-1s
Saturday 6 June – D Day fact finding and 1-2-1s
Sunday 7 June – Make and bake, table activities and 1-2-1s
Monday 8 June – Mover’s club, movie madness and 1-2-1s
Tuesday 9 June – Poetry club, table activities and 1-2-1s
Wednesday 10 June – Boules, balloon bop, table activities and 1-2-1s
Thursday 11 June – What’s in the bag? Table activities and 1-2-1s
Friday 12 June – Salt dough creations, table activities and 1-2-1s
Saturday 13 June – Garden games, table activities and 1-2-1s
Sunday 14 June – Knit ‘n’ natter, table activities and 1-2-1s
Monday 15 June – Mover’s club, movie madness and 1-2-1s
Tuesday 16 June – Prize bingo, table activities and 1-2-1s
Wednesday 17 June – Skittles, Hoopla, table activities and 1-2-1s
Thursday 18 June – Cupcake Day, table activities and 1-2-1s
Friday 19 June – Table activities and 1-2-1s
Saturday 20 June – Table activities and 1-2-1s
Sunday 21 June – Father’s Day, table activities and 1-2-1s
Monday 22 June
– Mover’s club, movie madness and 1-2-1s
Tuesday 23 June – Make and bake, table activities and 1-2-1s
Wednesday 24 June – Countdown, word games, table activities and 1-2-1s
Thursday 25 June – Party prep, table activities and 1-2-1s
Friday 26 June – Summer Party and cocktail making!
Saturday 27 June – Poetry club, table activities and 1-2-1s
Sunday 28 June – Bubble and balloon bop, table activities and 1-2-1s
Monday 29 June
– Mover’s club, movie madness and 1-2-1s
Tuesday 30 June – Gardening club, table activities and 1-2-1s


To find out more about Woodland House and what we can offer you and your loved ones, please go to: https://cornwallcare.com/our-homes/find-home-cornwall/woodland-st-austell/

For new vacancy enquiries, please ring 01872 597770.